MEADOWS FLORIST
Your Full Service Florist For The Toledo Area! ~ Order flowers online 24/7 from our website!
4415 Secor Rd. Toledo, OH 43623   Local: (419) 473-3123   Tollfree: (800) 274-1892
Customer Reviews
MEADOWS FLORIST
Local Toledo, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Timely and accurate delivery - flowers perfect.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Meadows Florist is the best florist I have ever worked with! Past arrangements purchased have been beautifully unique and perfectly suited for each occasion. This time, I was the recipient of an absolutely gorgeous arrangement, and was so pleased. The flower quality is always fresh and the design is top-notch. Thank you for the work you do!
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleased with flowers and service. Will order from Meadows Florist again!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was wonderful and easy. Thank you Terry. Happy New Year 2017
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The recipient loved the arrangement. Thanks.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful and looked just like the picture listed. Thank you.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful and looked just like the picture shown. Delivery was as instructed. Thank you.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I received flowers yesterday and they are beautiful and fresh. Only wished they included the packets of flower food to extend the life of my arrangement.....
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Fast Easy My cousin Loved the Flowers Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very pleased with the arrangement chosen. Thank you for your caring.
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful! The flowers were fresh! I was VER HAPPY with the arrangement and will continue to use Meadows Flowers. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was please that the flowers arrived on time. Also, the family thought the flowers were beautiful. I would recommend you to other people looking for a good florist.
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Took care to be certain someone was home to receive the floral arrangement. It is lovely
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The recipient was delighted with the Jeep full of flowers. Two weeks later and they are still in bloom! A wonderful purchase...
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

We were told by our associate in Toledo that the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the incredible service. I live out of state and had flowers delivered to my daughter in Toledo because she was having a bad day. They were delivered SO quickly, were beautiful, and truly made her day. Thank you so much for making it so easy to order and for your wonderful service! Merry Christmas! Linda Schippa, a former Toledo resident
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered online in the spur of the moment and the flowers arrived in great time and were so beautiful! Totally made my friend's day! Thank you so much!!!
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered last minute online. Arrangement was delivered within hours and looks fantastic! Thank you!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were in good condition, and delivery made as requested.
Flower Delivery To Toledo, OH
See Delivery Areas